|Faces we made as we realised all the photos were gone from this site|
As a side note...if you delete a Picasa album it will automatically delete your photos from blogger. Even if you've never opened, uploaded or know what a Picasa album is. It's not a back up...it's WHERE the photos are stored. It's irreversible (if you've emptied the trash). Even if all you were trying to do was create some space on your smartassed phone...the photos will be gone & the tears will fall.
The photos will be back. Just give me some time. For now, please enjoy the stories & if you'd like to see the photos, leave a comment, which will motivate me to spend the hours, days & patience necessary to repost.